Sqreeb "Cross The Border" LP
Sqreeb "Cross The Border" LP

Sqreeb "Cross The Border" LP

Uglypitch Records
Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Quantity must be 1 or more

Cross The Border
by Sqreeb
released September 18, 2019

1.Cross The Border 01:00
2.Spit That Shit (feat. Matlock, Woodman & Meta-P) 03:17
3.In The Whip (feat. M-Dot & Kore) 02:36
4.Hypman (feat. Slik Jack & Don Streat) 02:58
5.Down On Earth (feat. Vic Monroe & Chief Reckah) 02:36
6.This Is How It's Going Down (feat. IMP) 02:32
7.Felt (feat. Taiyamo Denku) 03:01
8.Let The Horns Blow (feat. Frank Nitt & Madhi) 02:24
9.Roll With Me (feat. Villiami) 02:27
10.Exile (feat. Wordsworth & Mayhem Of EMS) 02:19
11.Secret Mystery (feat. Swamp Thing & The SOULution) 03:26
12.Razors (feat. Mehdi Cee) 02:49
13.Brain Linen (feat. Sliq Vicious) 03:49
14.Pages Of Hystory (feat. Matlock, Revalation, Mic Logik, Proficient) 02:17

Scratchs : tracks 4 & 6 by Téhu, track 12 by Manzo, other tracks by Sqreeb
All tracks produced by Sqreeb except Track 11 by Sqreeb & The SOULution
Mix / Master : Sqreeb
Limited Edition Vinyl

Sqreeb is a Montreal based beatmaker loving vintage samplers and records. Cross The Border is Sqreeb's first project on wax.
Focused on making a connection between Canada and the U.S, more than 20 mc's are aboard on Sqreeb's instrumentals in this project.
The diversity of the beats of this project allowed him to make either chill and violent tracks, without sounding redundant along the journey, Hip Hop is universal.